Contact

STAFFORD CORPORATE/
RETAIL SALES & SHOWROOM
ARCHITECTURAL CUT STONE

13020 S. KIRKWOOD
STAFFORD, TEXAS 77477
sales@alamostone.com
Toll-free: 1-800-501-0803
Phone: 281-240-4600
Fax: 281-240-4604

Map

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
7 am until 4 pm
Saturday

8 am until noon

NORTH HOUSTON DESIGN CENTER

NEW INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR SHOWROOM
THE WOODLANDS/CONROE AREA

11133 I-45 SOUTH, STE. 280
CONROE, TX 77302
281-240-4600

Map

Hours of Operation:
By appointment only

CONTACTS

Name Position Email
Tom Molloy President tom@alamostone.com
Bryan Moore General Manager bryan@alamostone.com
Hugh Ache Sales hugh@alamostone.com
John Peabody Operations Manager john@alamostone.com
Sunny Hanc Office Administrator sunny@alamostone.com
Flavio Citti Production Manager flavio@alamostone.com
Roland Veal Showroom Manager roland@alamostone.com
Tara Suliaman Dispatch & Logistics tara@alamostone.com
Tim Sinnhuber National Sales tim@alamostone.com
Garrett Duke National Sales garrett@alamostone.com
Linda Philpot Sales linda@alamostone.com
Connor Molloy Sales connor@alamostone.com
Mike Arnold Sales mike@alamostone.com
Kimberly Bourgeois Sales  kk@alamostone.com