Contact

STAFFORD CORPORATE/
RETAIL SALES & SHOWROOM
DIMENSION CUT STONE

13020 S. KIRKWOOD
STAFFORD, TEXAS 77477
sales@alamostone.com
Toll-free: 1-800-501-0803
Phone: 281-240-4600
Fax: 281-240-4604

Map

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
7 am until 5 pm
Saturday
8 am until 12 pm

NORTH HOUSTON DESIGN CENTER
NOW OPEN!

NEW INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR SHOWROOM
THE WOODLANDS/CONROE AREA

11133 I-45 SOUTH, STE. 280
CONROE, TX 77302
936-441-6800

Map

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
9 am until 5 pm
SATURDAY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

CONTACTS

Name Position Email
Tom Molloy President tom@alamostone.com
Ashley Mukhar Conroe Showroom/Sales ashley@alamostone.com
Joseph Campbell General Manager, Stafford joseph@alamostone.com
Hugh Ache Outside Sales hugh@alamostone.com
Bryan Moore Architectural Sales bryan@alamostone.com
Sunny Hanc Office Administrator sunny@alamostone.com
Roland Veal Warehouse Manager roland@alamostone.com
Jennifer Jones Showroom Manager jennifer@alamostone.com