Contact

STAFFORD CORPORATE/
RETAIL SALES & SHOWROOM
ARCHITECTURAL CUT STONE

13020 S. KIRKWOOD
STAFFORD, TEXAS 77477
sales@alamostone.com
Toll-free: 1-800-501-0803
Phone: 281-240-4600
Fax: 281-240-4604

Map

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
7 am until 4 pm
Saturday

8 am until noon

NORTH HOUSTON DESIGN CENTER

NEW INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR SHOWROOM
THE WOODLANDS/CONROE AREA

11133 I-45 SOUTH, STE. 280
CONROE, TX 77302
936-441-6800

Map

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday through Thursday
9 am until 5 pm
MONDAY-FRIDAY-SATURDAY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

CONTACTS

Name Position Email
Tom Molloy President tom@alamostone.com
John Peabody Operations Manager john@alamostone.com
Hugh Ache Sales hugh@alamostone.com
Bryan Moore Technical Director bryan@alamostone.com
Sunny Hanc Office Administrator sunny@alamostone.com
Roland Veal Warehouse Manager roland@alamostone.com
Jennifer Jones Sales Manager jennifer@alamostone.com
Tim Sinnhuber National Sales tim@alamostone.com
Linny Adams Sales linny@alamostone.com
Connor Molloy Sales connor@alamostone.com
Mike Arnold Sales mike@alamostone.com
Linda Philpot Sales linda@alamostone.com
Tara Suliaman Dispatch tara@alamostone.com