Contact Us

Tom Molloy President tom@alamostone.com
Bryan Moore General Manager bryan@alamostone.com
Connor Molloy Accounts Receivable connor@alamostone.com
Lawrence De La Garza Operations Manager lawrence@alamostone.com
Sunny Hanc Office Administrator sunny@alamostone.com
Flavio Citti Production Manager flavio@alamostone.com
Patrick Dunnington Inside Sales patrick@alamostone.com
Garrett Duke National Sales garrett@alamostone.com
Mike Arnold Stoneyard Sales Manager mike@alamostone.com
Hugh Ache Inside Sales hugh@alamostone.com
Norma Vasquez Dispatch & Logistics norma@alamostone.com
Linda Philpot Inside Sales linda@alamostone.com
Roland Veal Showroom Manager roland@alamostone.com